Three Sweedish Tunes - Trombone Quartet

Availability: In stock



* Required Fields

Mogens AndresenĀ“s legendary arrangement of "Three Sweedish Tunes" is a must have for any serious ( or fun ) Trombone quartet.


Mogens Andresen´s arrangement was written for the INTERNATIONAL TROMBONE ASSICIATION’s Festival in Nashville, USA 1983. Since then, the piece has been played worldwide by some prominent players like Berlin Philharmonic Brass Ensemble, amongst others. The arrangement comes in treble or bass clefs - all included.

Three Sweedish Tunes : 

  • Farewell
  • And soon it will be Blossom Time
  • "Walking Tune" from Äppelbo

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (15 pages)
  • 1. Trombone part in treble or bass clef
  • 2. Trombone part in treble or bass clef
  • 3. Trombone part in treble or bass clef
  • Bass Trombone part in bass clef

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.